Flash News

കെസിആര്‍എം – നോര്‍ത്ത് അമേരിക്കയുടെ പത്താമത് ടെലികോണ്‍ഫറന്‍സ്

October 9, 2018 , ചാക്കോ കളരിക്കല്‍

KCRM teleconf.കെസിആര്‍എം – നോത്ത് അമേരിക്കയുടെ പത്താമത് ടെലികോണ്‍ഫറന്‍സ് ഒക്ടോബർ 10, 2018 (October 10, 2018) ബുധനാഴ്ച നടത്താന്‍ തീരുമാനിച്ചിരിക്കുന്ന വിവരം എല്ലാവരെയും അറിയിച്ചുകൊള്ളുന്നു.

വിഷയം: ഫ്രാങ്കോ മെത്രാന്‍ പ്രശ്‍നവും ഭാരത കത്തോലിക്കാ സഭയും – ഒരു അവലോകനം

വിഷയം അവതരിപ്പിക്കുന്നത്: ജെയിംസ് ഐസക് കുരീക്കാട്ടില്‍

നിങ്ങള്‍ എല്ലാവരും അതില്‍ സംബന്ധിക്കണമെന്ന് സ്നേഹപൂര്‍വ്വം വീണ്ടും ഓര്‍മ്മപ്പെടുത്തുന്നു.

ടെലികോണ്‍ഫെറസ്‌ വിവരങ്ങള്‍ ചുവടെ ചേര്‍ക്കുന്നു:

October 10, 2018 evening 9 PM (Eastern Standard Time – New York Time).

Moderator: Mr. A. C. George

All are welcome to attend the Teleconference.

Please call preferably from your home land phone to enter the Teleconference Number: 1-712-770-4160 On prompt enter access code 605988#

Please see your time zone and enter the teleconference accordingly.

Time: Evening- 9 PM (Eastern Standard Time)
9:00 PM Eastern time, 8:00 PM Central time
7:00 PM Mountain time, 6:00 PM Pacific time


Like our page https://www.facebook.com/MalayalamDailyNews/ and get latest news update from USA, India and around the world. Stay updated with latest News in Malayalam, English and Hindi.

Print This Post Print This Post
To toggle between English & Malayalam Press CTRL+g

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read More

Scroll to top